Month: July 2020

Australian Border Restrictions

Current as at 20 July 2020 Current border restrictions (subject to change at anytime) Victoria Stage 3 Stay at Home restrictions are currently in place for Metropolitan Melbourne and Mitchell Shire. All other states and territories are currently advising against or prohibiting travel to Victoria without an exemption. NSW NSW has temporarily shut its …

Australian Border Restrictions Read More »

Domestic Airline News

Current as at 10 July 2020 QANTAS As travel restrictions are easing across the country, domestic services continue to increase. Qantas’ new Fly Well program brings together a number of temporary and existing wellbeing measures to give travellers peace-of-mind. This includes Fly Well packs which will be provided on-board and will contain a mask and …

Domestic Airline News Read More »

Scroll to Top